More gifts

2 11 2007

Araminta is being very spoilt by all of Ruth’s internet friends. The generousity of people I’ve only met online and never in real-life never ceases to amaze me. These two tie-dyed babygros came from a friend in the UK who dyed them herself.

Here she is in one of her new outfits (with the new booties and soft toy that also arrived this week).

Close-up

She’s gaining weight well and is now 4.1 kilos (9.02 pounds).

She went out to dinner last night for Jeff’s student’s graduation banquet and was very well behaved.

Actions

Information

One response

5 11 2007
Lisa Pratt

Ruth, she’s getting so much bigger. Can you send me an e-mail to this address so thatI can e-mail you back. I’ve taken my computer issues into my own hands and have sorted out this address that I can get into easily. Love Lisa

Leave a Reply

