17 Week update

1 02 2008

Araminta was 17 weeks old yesterday. Here’s her weekly picture:

Ready for sleep in her cot.

New activities this week are: holding on to her feet and also working out that if she rolls over more than once she can get places. I give you exhibit A.

I was chatting on the computer to Kerin when I looked down and saw this cheeky face grinning up at me.

Off the mat and across the floor. Guess we are going to have to baby-proof the house now.

I did some sewing yesterday and today and made these cute little bibs for Araminta.

I just need to get some velcro to keep them closed. I think I’ll be making a few more of these as gifts for pregnant friends.

Well it’s late and I’m tired so I’m off to bed.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

